Instructors are subject to change without notice. Please visit the Jaybird schedule for details.
Jaybird accepts Visa, Mastercard, or debit. Our studios do not accept cash or American Express.
All services must be pre-paid.
All sales are final. All services are non-refundable, exchangeable, or transferable.
We do not offer extensions on services.
For safety reasons, we do not all late entry into any classes. No exceptions will be made.
All membership contracts are billed on a monthly recurring basis.
We do not freeze memberships, but you can cancel your next month’s membership at anytime.
To cancel your membership email email@example.com at least 3 days prior to the expiration of your current month and we will cancel the auto renew.
Change of plans? Don't sweat it (no pun intended). We have a 12 hour cancellation policy. That means if you cancel your class 12 hours or more before the class you will receive a full credit back onto your account.
Classes cancelled after the 12 hour window, will be considered late cancellations and charged as if attended. However, you may show-up on standby for another class during the same day and if a spot is available- it's yours! Please note, our standby policy does not apply to Classpass reservations.
All classes should be cancelled online. Log into MindBody, go to My Info, click My Schedule and click Cancel next to the class time.
If a class you’d like to take is full, we highly recommend putting yourself on the waitlist — it works! When you see that a class is full, click on it, and it will ask you if you want to add your name to the waitlist. If the waitlist is full, it will tell you that too. If a spot opens up, you will be added to the class and receive an email confirmation.
IMPORTANT: It is assumed that by being on the waitlist, you will be able to take the class if you get in. If you no longer wish to take class, please remember to remove yourself from the waitlist. If you fail to remove yourself and are added to the class within our 12 hour cancellation period, it will be a Late Cancel and you will forfeit the class. If you do not get off the waitlist, the class will be credited to your account for future use. Please note, the waitlist closes 1 hour prior to the class start time at which point you can no longer be pulled into the class.
To check on your waitlist status:
Sign into your account
Go to “My Info” > “My Schedule”
It will say “Waitlist Unconfirmed” if you got into the class
If you can’t remember what classes you waitlisted for, click on the word “Waitlist” on the top right in “My Schedule”